City of Bristol, Florida logo

Elected Officials

All elected officals serve a two year term. Members appointed by the City Council to fill a vacancy serve until December 31st of the year they are appointed.

Frances Cutshaw, Mayor
Robin Hatcher, City Clerk
City Council

Margaret Rankin, Chair

Thomas "Tom" G. Clemons Vice-chair

Mary Bracewell, Councilmember

Christian "Chris" Vowell, Councilmember


Nicole Day, Assistant City Clerk

Rocky Peddie, Public Works Supervisor

Michael Wahlquist, Senior Water/Wastewater Operator

Richard Mims, Maintenance Technician

Dale Hobby, Fire Chief